RSS

One Ummah

12 Feb

One Ummah

Please fulfill my desire!

Aameen

13:15 IST

As-salamu-alaykum to all my people,

One Ummah”,I am receiving  more and more nice comments day-by-day. Alhamdulillah, It’s your love and affection.

My intentions are to bring all muslims closer from all around the globe. I just want to flourish Islamic Knowledge in every part of the world before The Day of Resurrection. Sometimes, when I thought that One Day when I will have to stand in front of Almighty Allah and HE will ask me-

“What did you do in that world?, I gave you the precious life!” What have you bring? What is your Deen? 

I got scared and afraid?? I couldn’t sleep the whole night, I could not be able to answer this question.

What will I say then??

This question pushes me towards the way of Almighty Allaah and HIS Beloved Messenger Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu ‘Ala Muhammad Sallallahu Alayhe Wa Aalehe Wasallam).

If our Beloved Prophet can endanger His Precious Life in the way of Almighty Allah Allaah Subhanahu wata Ala, then why can’t we? If our Beloved Prophet can love His Ummah so much. Why can’t we love each other? Why cannot I follow His path, the path of ‘Taqwa’ leading towards ‘Jannat-ul-Firdaus’. Where Our Beloved Prophet could be my neighbor. Ameen.

Friends, brothers and sisters, we, the youth of Islam can initiate this lovely movement to invite people towards Islam, to flourish Islamic knowledge all over, in which our Beloved Prophet is always there to help us, with Allaah Subhanahu wata Ala’s mercy.

Let us form a group that belongs to our Beloved Prophet, when He used to discuss Islam with His Sahabis during His struggling days.

Are you with me? Please come forward with me. Like Hazrat Ali, Hazrat Imam Hassan, Imam Hussein and Hazrat Umar R.A.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 12, 2016 in One Ummah

 

Tags:

Leave a comment